

Conditional Voter Registration (CVR) Ballots by County

Table 2: VoteCal Conditional Voter Registration (CVR) Counts by County*		
	2018 General Election	
County	County Type	Total Sum of Conditional Ballots (CVR) counted
Alameda		1,788
Alpine	All Mail	
Amador		87
Butte Calaveras		282 136
Colusa		39
Contra Costa		1,140
Del Norte	+	82
El Dorado		490
Fresno		1,183
Glenn		61
Humboldt		577
Imperial		134
Inyo		35
Kern		761
Kings		254
Lake		169
Lassen		69
Los Angeles		4,046
Madera	VCA County	820
Marin		491
Mariposa		19
Mendocino		244
Merced		519
Modoc		25
Mono		24
Monterey		612
Napa	VCA County	781
Nevada	VCA County	810
Orange		3,036
Placer	A II 84 - 11	472
Plumas Riverside	All Mail	2 1,247
Sacramento	VCA County	11,041
San Benito	VCA County	179
San Bernardino		2,468
San Diego		2,341
San Francisco	+	4,616
San Joaquin		616
San Luis Obispo		700
San Mateo**	VCA County	4,955
Santa Barbara	,	1,196
Santa Clara		1,586
Santa Cruz		2,015
Shasta		410
Sierra	All Mail	7
Siskiyou		168
Solano		558
Sonoma		813
Stanislaus		704
Sutter		313
Tehama		96
Trinity		22
Tulare		261
Tuolumne		200
Ventura		780
Yolo		573
Yuba		222
Statewide		57,275

Data Source: California Secretary of State

*The California Secretary of State's office notes that the statistics included in this report are as of a specific date and time and are derived from data provided to VoteCal from each of California's 58 counties. The Secretary of State continually works with each of California's counties to provide accuracy.

**CVR ballot numbers reported to the California Secretary of State vary slightly from the San Mateo County CVR ballot numbers included in the study's report.